c4512d3550 · type audit script, fix misclassified activities, alpineski excluded from ascent · Updated 2026-07-22 17:24:38 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?